BIONAIRE AIR PURIFIER FILTERS

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

CORCOM LINE FILTER - LINE FILTER


Corcom Line Filter - Filter Shekan Jadid 2011 - Charcoal Filter Media.



Corcom Line Filter





corcom line filter






    line filter
  • A line filter is the kind of electronic filter that is placed between an electronic equipment and a line external to it, to attenuate conducted radio frequencies -- RFI, also known as electromagnetic interference (EMI) -- between the line and the equipment.

  • LC noise filter placed in the 50Hz or 60Hz AC power line. Coilers use them between the power supply and the wall outlet to keep Tesla coil hash from getting into the household power lines.

  • A device used to suppress noise in a transmission line or cable, caused by electromagnetic interference.EMI is produced by nearby power lines, motors, generators, and other sources.











crossed lines number three




crossed lines number three





I've finally got the Sigma calibrated for use on my Ist IR camera.
Sunshine on Saturday gave me a chance to give it a test run. This is the pedestrian bridge over the railway line at the end of our village.

I also finally managed to get some half decent colour on an HDR conversion... but I did convert each file to 16bit tiff in ACR first.

HSS everyone!











crossed lines number one




crossed lines number one





I've finally got the Sigma calibrated for use on my Ist IR camera.
Sunshine on Saturday gave me a chance to give it a test run. This is the pedestrian brige over the railway line at the end of our village.

I also finally managed to get some half decent colour on an HDr conversion... but I did convert each file to 16bit tiff in ACR first.









corcom line filter







Similar posts:

dirty furnace filter

backpack water filter

using high pass filter

home air filter replacement

internet filter australia

the web proxy filter failed to bind its socket to

site filter proxy



- 01:26 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #