BIONAIRE AIR PURIFIER FILTERS

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

HAMILTON BEACH COFFEE FILTER : HAMILTON BEACH


HAMILTON BEACH COFFEE FILTER : FLANDERS HEPA FILTER.



Hamilton Beach Coffee Filter





hamilton beach coffee filter






    hamilton beach
  • Hamilton Beach, one of the oldest sections of Howard Beach, is a neighborhood in the New York City borough of Queens. Its boundaries are the 102nd Street Creek to the north, the IND Rockaway Line tracks and JFK Airport to the east, Hawtree Creek to the west, and Jamaica Bay to the south.





    coffee filter
  • filter (usually of paper) that passes the coffee and retains the coffee grounds

  • A coffee filter is a coffee-brewing utensil, usually made of disposable paper. A stainless steel filter is used to prepare Indian filter coffee, the form of coffee common in India.











Café




Café





The first gift of my 26th year on Earth. I think it's classy.

-- The Story --
A few years ago I was visiting my aunt at Christmas time. We were just finishing dinner when someone suggested that we start the coffee in preparation for dessert and chatting. My aunt pulled this contraption out and I nearly died laughing. I'm sure most of the laughter was due to the "holiday cheer" I'd been enjoying all night, but the cream cheese container helped.

My aunt said that years earlier she had lost the filter basket somehow and decided to make her own by cutting a hole in the bottom of the cream cheese tub, placing the filters in the tub and waiting for coffee. =)

She has used this coffee maker for over 20 years and today, on my 26th birthday, she's passed it along to me. I'm shocked that it still works.











New Favorite




New Favorite





Scored this sweet cup at my local Tuesday Morning. I bought a very, very inexpensive one cup coffee maker, a Hamilton Beach Personal Cup or something like that, $12 at Walmart. It uses Senseo pods(I'm going to try to make my own using coffee filters and better coffee, and in it's defense there's no plastic waste like with the plastic pod brewers), but the brew space only accomdates the smaller mugs/cups, this one is a perfect fit.

The bottom of the mug says EllaDoran Colourful Cottons Queens Kitchen









hamilton beach coffee filter







Similar posts:

fish filters for sale

cartridge oil filter

yamaha motorcycle oil filter

sharp air filter replacement

optical filter design and analysis

portable reverse osmosis filter

a 2000 permanent air filter



- 01:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #